How to delete a book page

Fair warning: When you delete a page, it is permanently gone. So make sure you really, truly want to delete a book page before you actually do. There are no do-overs or revival options.

There may come a time when it no longer makes sense to keep alive a particular book page. Maybe the book campaign is over. Maybe the book was a limited edition and it has sold out. Maybe the book is several years old and it's time to launch a new book in its place.

Whatever the case may be, deleting a book page is possible with a two clicks.

First, log into your Booklaunch.io account and return to the Dashboard. Then look for the "X" can icon on the page you wish to delete. Click the "X" icon to initiate the deletion process. Doing so will trigger a "Are you sure you want to delete this page?" confirmation box. Click "OK" to delete that page.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us