How to downgrade your account

Warning: Downgrading your plan will immediately stop any premium features you may be using. ( Learn more about premium features) If your using a custom domain this could affect links you may have already pointing to your site.  Contact us if you have questions.

You can upgrade or downgrade at anytime. Just be sure to double-check all the cool features that you'll be losing when you do this—don't say we didn't warn you.

To downgrade your account, log into your Booklaunch.io account just as you did to update your profile information. Once on the Profile screen, click the "Billing" tab at the top.

To downgrade, simply click the "Downgrade Your Plan" link beneath the Plans and Pages section. 

If you downgrade to the free plan, your credit card will no longer be charged starting the next month's billing cycle. Should you ever decide to upgrade your account, you will need to re-enter your credit card information.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us